Lee Junho as my Birthday present!

image

My chairmate hand made ♥
As my 18th birthday present &maybe next year she’ll be put Myungsoo, Yukwon, Jaypark, Wooyoung, Sunggyu, Bbomb pict too ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Thanks my chrmate this is my last week to see you sit next to me ♥ feel so sad but i guess since i join with inspirit bandung and being admin for block b bandung we’ll meet again for sure ♥

Leave a Reply

